WIR FREUEN UNS AUF EINEN TOLLEN SOMMER MIT EUCH!
Munich Caribbean Holiday feeling in any season

Welcome to the Munich Caribbean

Munich's most exclusive, largest and most beautiful event location and with its own beach club awaits you with warm temperatures and Caribbean feeling, whether it is summer or winter.
Roberto Beach

Events

The event location with holiday atmosphere throughout the whole year.

Whether company parties or private events - we realize the different wishes and create an extraordinary and unforgettable event.
Roberto Beach

Individual event

The event should be under a certain motto? Our creative and experienced event team will be happy to put together an individual concept for a given motto or make suggestions for a motto party. Whether it's the Caribbean night, the White Night on the Beach or the Sixty Six Route, the ROBERTOBEACH offers plenty of room for creative minds.
Roberto Beach

Beach Club

In the summer you can enjoy cool drinks and delicious culinary delicacies on our large outdoor terrace with stone and sand floor, relax on our two sandybeaches in the sun or watch the wake boarders jumping.
Roberto Beach
Roberto Beach

Volleyball

In Munich's most beautiful and modern indoor and outdoor sports complex, trend sport can be practiced in a pleasant atmosphere and on a heated sand floor on 8 indoor and 6 outdoor courts in all weather and all seasons.
Roberto Beach

Am 23.12.2017 schließen wir um 18:30 Uhr. Am 24.12.2017, 25.12.2017, 31.12.2017 und 01.01.2018 bleibt der Robertobeach den ganzen Tag geschlossen! Wir wünschen allen wundervolle Feiertage und einen guten Rutsch ins neue Jahr!
Münchener Karibik Urlaubsgefühl bei jedem Wetter

Will.kommen in der Münchener Karibik

Münchens exklusivste, größte und schönste Eventlocation mit eigenem Beachclub erwartet euch mit warmen Temperaturen und Karibikfeeling, egal ob Sommer oder Winter.
Roberto Beach

Events

Die Eventlocation mit Urlaubsflair an 356 Tagen im Jahr.

Ob Firmenfeier oder private Events – wir realisieren die unterschiedlichsten Wünsche und gestalten außergewöhnliche und unvergessliche Veranstaltungen.
Roberto Beach

Mottoveranstaltung

Das Event soll unter einem bestimmten Motto laufen? Unser kreatives und erfahrenes Eventteam stellt gerne ein individuelles Konzept zu einem vorgegebenem Motto zusammen oder macht Vorschläge für eine Mottoparty. Ob Karibische Nacht, White Night on the Beach oder Route Sixty Six – im ROBERTOBEACH bleibt viel Spielraum für kreative Köpfe.
Roberto Beach

Beach Club

Im Sommer kann man kühle Drinks und leckere kulinarische Köstlichkeiten auf unserer großen Außenterrasse mit Stein -und Sandboden genießen, an unseren beiden Sandstränden in der Sonne relaxen oder den Wakeboardern bei ihren Sprüngen zusehen.
Roberto Beach
Roberto Beach

Volleyball

In Münchens schönster und modernster Indoor- und Outdoorbeachanlage kann dem Trendsport in angenehmer Atmosphäre und auf beheiztem Sandboden auf 8 Indoor- und 6 Outdoorcourts bei jedem Wetter und zu jeder Jahreszeit nachgegangen werden.
Roberto Beach